Will Grayson, Will Grayson

Since I am practically a young adult (Don’t roll your eyes. I’m only twenty-five!), I enjoy books aimed for teens a whole lot more. Today is Book Monday!

When a friend of mine sent me Penguin’s link for this book’s first two chapters, I kinda lost myself for a day. I started reading it at three in the morning, had to buy it after the text ran out (obviously it’s like giving free crack to teenagers) and sat on a couch for more than eight hours reading the Grayson’s thoughts. I couldn’t put it down! I looked like Belle in the beginning of Beauty and the Beast, walking around with my nose stuck in my iPad (She totally had an iPad in the movie).

Well, this guy (John Green) and this guy (David Levithan)  worked on this book for five years and SHAZAAM!, they struck gold.

Don’t take my word for it though… I present to you, Mr. Green:

Leave a Reply

